« Right to be forgotten already broken | Main | Facebook adding 'save' option »

July 09, 2014


Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.


One really frustrating thing I've found with it is that if you have created maps in one or the other, they don't seem to be visible in the other one - so I accidentally created one in the new version and can't see it in the old version and vise versa.

Incredibly frustrating and limiting system - I don't want to have to re-do them all because of Google incompetence when they finally decide we don't have a choice but to use their rubbish new software....

The comments to this entry are closed.




My Photo


  • Subscribe!
    Add to any service

My Flickr photographs

  • www.flickr.com
    This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from Phil Bradley. Make your own badge here.