« surchur closes | Main | Take the Bing versus Google Challenge. »

August 31, 2012

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Sergei

Hello,

It is a great search engine!
I typed in "It is all water under the bridge now.", and received a lot of interesting links.
For me, an ESL/ESP university teacher, it is very useful.

Arne van Elk

Phil, are we seeing the same thing? When I do a search on social-searcher.com I only see some Google Custom Search results, based on the site: operator. I don't see a three column approach, you first have to choose the social network you want to search in. This will not be clear for most users though, since the overall layout is pretty confusing (and littered with ads).

Dmitry

Thank you, Phil, for the great article, here is the link to the Social Buzz tool, which is mentioned above:
http://www.social-searcher.com/social-buzz/

The comments to this entry are closed.

GoogleAdsense

GoogleAdsense

GoogleAdsense

My Photo

Subscribe!

  • Subscribe!
    Add to any service

My Flickr photographs

  • www.flickr.com
    This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from Phil Bradley. Make your own badge here.